Meeting Minutes

Please log in to view Executive Committee minutes.

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Section shall consist of the Chair, Chair-Elect, Vice-Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Immediate Past-Chair, and the AWWA Directors. The Committee will schedule meetings as needed to conduct Section business in an efficient manner. The Committee shall meet as required for the purpose of making recommendations to the Governing Board and to take such action as may be needed between meetings of the Board. The Executive Committee may approve Section expenditures not foreseen during the budget process.

Full NameCommittee PositionOrganization
David R. Hokanson, P.E.ChairTrussell Technologies, Inc.
Joy Eldredge, P.E.Past ChairCity Of Napa
Christine E. BoyleChair ElectXylem
Larry W. LyfordVice ChairHelix Water District
James P. ElliottTreasurerLiberty Utilities - CA
Todd JorgensonAssistant TreasurerJorgenson Engineering And Associates
Sue MosburgSecretaryCalifornia-Nevada Section, AWWA
Heather L. Collins, P.E.AWWA DirectorMetro Water District Of S. California
Katherine S. NuttingAWWA DirectorGolden State Water Company