General inquiries may be directed to info@ca-nv-awwa.org

Main Office General Information


10435 Ashford St., 2nd Floor
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Phone: (909) 481-7200
Fax: (909) 481-4688
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM) and Friday (8:00 AM to 4:00 PM)
Note: Visitors welcome Monday, Tuesday (8:00 AM to 4:00 PM), and by appointment



Dr. Kenneth D. Kerri Training Center


3920 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 100
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Office Phone: (916) 889-8465 OR (916) 287- 4065
Office Hours: Monday-Friday (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM)
Note: Visitors welcome by appointment


Staff Directory

Sue Mosburg, Executive Director
smosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2108
Oversees the strategic vision of the organization / Secretary to the Governing Board

Accounting/Registration & Finance

Jenna Bland, Finance Manager
jbland@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2114
Please contact this staff member about: accounting, finance, budgets, audits and any other financial information you may need regarding the Section's financial records, Contracts and Insurance Certificates.

Shobhana Chickarmane, Accounting/Registration Specialist
schickarmane@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2117
Please contact this staff member about: questions regarding charges, Receipts, Purchase Orders, Payments, Event Registration, Accounts Payable and Receivable or Credits.

Administration & Membership

Jenny Mosburg, Administrative Specialist
jmosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2102
Please contact this staff member about: General information, Updating your contact/member information, Membership and Committees, Conference Technical Program and onsite mobile App.

Certification

Steven Garner, Certification Manager
sgarner@ca-nv-awwa.org / (916) 798-0220
Please contact this staff member about: Certification inquiries.

Gina Enriquez, Certification Supervisor
genriquez@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2100
Please contact this staff member about: Certification, Renewals and Exams.

Communications

Danielle Hook, Communications Manager
dhook@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2109
Please contact this staff member about: Communications, Press Releases, Website, Government Affairs, Awards, Media Relations and SOURCE Magazine.

Educational Programs & Events

William Penn, Director of Educational Programs
wpenn@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2116
Please contact this staff member about: Events, Conferences, Classes and other Educational Programs. 

Jennifer Sandoval, Education Specialist
jsandoval@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2113
Please contact this staff member about: Classes and webinars, Contact Hours, CEU Certificates.

Jordan Otero, Events Specialist
jotero@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2118
Please contact this staff member about: Conferences, Water Education Seminars, Event Registration and Event Sponsorships.