Mail Notice -  Please use the following address to mail items to the Section:
CA-NV Section, AWWA / P.O. Box 638, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729.

General inquiries may be directed to info@ca-nv-awwa.org

Main Office General Information


10435 Ashford St., 2nd Floor
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Phone: (909) 481-7200
Fax: (909) 481-4688
Office Hours: Monday-Thursday (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM) and Friday (8:00 AM to 4:00 PM)



Dr. Kenneth D. Kerri Training Center


3920 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 100
West Sacramento, CA 95691

Office Phone: (916) 889-8465 OR (916) 287- 4065
Office Hours: Monday-Friday (8:00 AM to 5:00 PM)




Staff Directory

Sue Mosburg, Executive Director
smosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2108
Oversees the strategic vision of the organization / Secretary to the Governing Board

Accounting/Registration & Finance

Jenna Bland, Finance Manager
jbland@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2114
Please contact this staff member about: the accounting, finance, budgets, audits and any other financial information you may need regarding the Section's financial records.

Shobhana Chickarmane, Accounting/Registration Specialist
schickarmane@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2117
Please contact this staff member about: questions regarding charges, Receipts, Purchase Orders, Payments, Event Registration, Accounts Payable and Receivable or Credits.

Administration & Membership

Armando Apodaca, Member & Administrative Services Manager
aapodaca@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2119
Please contact this staff member about: Membership, Committees, Student Chapters, Young Professionals, Awards, Contracts and Insurance Certificates.

Certification

Steven Garner, Certification Manager
sgarner@ca-nv-awwa.org / (916) 889-8465
Please contact this staff member about: Certification inquiries.

Gina Enriquez, Certification Specialist
genriquez@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2100
Please contact this staff member about: Certification, Renewals and Exams.

Communications

John Tucker, Communications Manager
jtucker@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2115
Please contact this staff member about: Communications, Press Releases, Government Affairs, Media Relations and SOURCE Magazine.

Tiffany Sarpy, Communications Specialist
tsarpy@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2109
Please contact this staff member about: Communications, Marketing and Social Media.

Educational Programs

William Penn, Director of Educational Programs
wpenn@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2116
Please contact this staff member about: Events, Conferences, Classes and other Educational Programs. 

Michelle Van Dommelen, Training Coordinator
mvandommelen@ca-nv-awwa.org / (916) 287-4065
Please contact this staff member about: Northern California and Nevada classes, Contact Hours and CEU Certificates and rental of the Ken Kerri Training Center in West Sacramento.

Jennifer Sandoval, Education Specialist
jsandoval@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2113
Please contact this staff member about: Southern California classes, Contact Hours, CEU Certificates.

Rebecca Simon, Events Specialist
rsimon@ca-nv-awwa.org / (909) 291-2118
Please contact this staff member about: Conferences, Water Education Seminars, Event Registration and Event Sponsorships.