Participate in a Committee/Council Meeting
Learn more about committees/councils at an upcoming meeting.
Staff Contacts

■ Sue Mosburg (smosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2108)                   ■ William Penn (wpenn@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2116)  
 ■ Armando Apodaca (aapodaca@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2119)       ■ Rebecca Simon (rsimon@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2118)  
 ■ Steven Garner (sgarner@ca-nv-awwa.org / 916.798.0220)                  ■ John Tucker (jtucker@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2115) 
Gina Enriquez (genriquez@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2100)   Tiffany Sarpy (tsarpy@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2109)
 Jenna Bland (jbland@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2114)

No content found