Participate in a Committee/Council Meeting
Learn more about committees/councils at an upcoming meeting or join a committee.
Staff Contacts

■ Sue Mosburg (smosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2108)              ■ William Penn (wpenn@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2116)  
Armando Apodaca (aapodaca@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2119)       ■ Jenny Mosburg (jmosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2102)  
 ■ Steven Garner (sgarner@ca-nv-awwa.org / 916.798.0220)              Danielle Hook (dhook@ca-nv-awwa.org  / 909.291.2109) 
Gina Enriquez (genriquez@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2100)              Shobhan Chickarmane (schickarmane@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2117)
 Jenna Bland (jbland@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2114) Jennifer Sandoval (jsandoval@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2113)

No content found