Participate in a Committee/Council Meeting
Learn more about committees/councils at an upcoming meeting or join a committee.

Staff Contacts
■  Sue Mosburg (smosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2108)        Danielle Hook (dhook@ca-nv-awwa.org  / 909.291.2109)
 Jenna Bland (jbland@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2114)                 Events Specialist  / 909.291.2118)
■ Steven Garner (sgarner@ca-nv-awwa.org / 916.798.0220)       ■ Shobhan Chickarmane(schickarmane@ca-nv-awwa.org  / 909.291.2117)

■ Gina Enriquez (genriquez@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2100)       Jennifer Sandoval (jsandoval@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2113)
■ Jenny Mosburg (jmosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2102) Denise Morales (dmorales@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2119)


No content found