Participate in a Committee/Council Meeting
Learn more about committees/councils at an upcoming meeting or join a committee.
Staff Contacts

■ Sue Mosburg (smosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2108)        ■ Jenny Mosburg (jmosburg@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2102)
 Jenna Bland (jbland@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2114)                 Danielle Hook (dhook@ca-nv-awwa.org  / 909.291.2109)
■ Steven Garner (sgarner@ca-nv-awwa.org / 916.798.0220)        Jordan Otero (jotero@ca-nv-awwa.org  / 909.291.2118)

■ Gina Enriquez (genriquez@ca-nv-awwa.org / 916.291.2100)       ■ Shobhan Chickarmane (schickarmane@ca-nv-awwa.org  / 909.291.2117) 
William Penn (wpenn@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2116)            ■ Jennifer Sandoval (jsandoval@ca-nv-awwa.org / 909.291.2113)


No content found